mardi 22 août 2017

English First Division 1980–1981 (map, stars, infos)

The 22 clubs of the 1980–81 Football League/ English First Division (map, stars, infos, badges, team nicknames... in French).
From Onze. Click for a clearer view.

Arsenal, Aston Villa, Brighton & Hove Albion, Coventry City, Crystal Palace, Ipswich Town, Southampton, Liverpool, Nottingham Forest, Manchester United, Leeds United, Tottenham Hotspur, Stoke City, Manchester City, Birmingham City, Middlesbrough, Everton, Coventry City, Sunderland, Wolverhampton Wanderers, Norwich City, Leicester City.

Aucun commentaire :

Publier un commentaire