vendredi 6 mai 2016

Cup Winners Cup Runner-up XI

*All of the Cup Winners Cup Runner-up XI Lineups (1961-1999)*

(as they lined in Final)

All of the Cup Winners Cup Runner-up XI Lineups (1961-1999) :

Rangers FC 1961 1_H
Rangers FC 1961 2_A
 The 1961 Cup Winners Cup Final was the only one that was played in two legs (home/ away).

AC Fiorentina 1962
Replayed Final. Player A/ Player B marks the changings in the lineups from the first match to the second match. First Final played on neutral ground.

Atlético de Madrid 1963

MTK Budapest 1964
A mix of WM and of a 2-3-5 with Kovacs III as the centre-half, Nagy as right-half and Danszky, the left-half who is more of a fourth defender or centre-back.

TSV 1860 München 1965

Liverpool FC 1966
Rangers FC 1967
Hamburger SV 1968
FC Barcelona 1969
Gornik Zabrze 1970
Real Madrid CF 1971, match #1
Real Madrid CF 1971, replay

In the second half, Fleitas took the left side of the attack, Grande the role of Grosso, Grosso the centre-forwad role (not stricly central but here to open the way from any zone of the forefront as with Amancio precedently) and Amancio was operating more from the right hand of the attack.
Dinamo Moskva 1972
Not a question of space to write the players' names : Dolbonosov and Zykov actually played higher on the pitch than Basalayev and Dolmatov, irremovable defenders when their partners started the counter-attacks.

Leeds United FC 1973
AC Milan 1974
Ferencvaros 1975
Ferencvaros' players played in a full-green jersey (and white shorts).

West Ham United 1976
RSC Anderlecht 1977
FK Austria Wien 1978
Fortuna Düsseldorf 1979
Arsenal FC 1980
FC Carls Zeiss Jena 1981
Standard de Liège 1982
Real Madrid CF 1983
FC Porto 1984
SK Rapid Wien 1985
Atlético de Madrid 1986
1. FC Lokomotive Leipzig 1987
Like in the Magdeburg 1974 Cup Winners Cup winning side with Seguin, Scholz was a #7 placed behind a 9 and a 11 with a preference for the right side. Richter (#9 but he had the #10) was the central striker and Marschall a sort of "semi-left-wing".

Ajax Amsterdam 1988
UC Sampdoria 1989
RSC Anderlecht 1990
FC Barcelona 1991
AS Monaco 1992
Royal Antwerp FC 1993
Typo : it's Czerniatynski.

Parma AC 1994
Arsenal FC 1995
SK Rapid Wien 1996
Paris Saint-Germain FC 1997
VfB Stuttgart 1998
RCD Mallorca 1999

Aucun commentaire :

Publier un commentaire